Funk # 2009

Wow, the year has started in earnest.  I looked up and it’s almost February.

Everywhere I look are closings, layoffs and sliding account values.  It looks dismal.  But this is no time to get mired in the funk.  We’ve got to keep our heads up and pushing forward.  If you listen to the prognosticators of doom your enegy will be sapped.  Leaving you no energy for what has to be done.

Instead I, for one, will focus on what’s good and positive.  Look for possibilty and progress not what I can’t do but what I can.

That’s how my year is going to go.

How about yours?

One Response to “Funk # 2009”

  1. XOXOXO that’s how my year is going to go.

Leave a Reply

