Nog anyone?

I officially love Eggnog.  Hated it most of my life; but, much like any acquired taste it soon becomes a problem.  Ummm, hello can you say IPA?

Well, besides the 10 grams of fat per ounce it’s hard to call it a real problem. It’s the rum that goes in that’ll get you into trouble.  And the 5 additional LBs I’m going to pack on from 1 half gallon 4 days ago and going to my third quart by tonight.  That’s a lot of lactose! 

Just when I was feeling in shape from over a month of yoga 3X a week.

 Well I can get cured real fast when it officially goes away until next December.

Wonder if rum is seasonal too?

Leave a Reply

