Here Come the Noisemakers

A bright guy who works for me said today “there should be kid free planes”.  I couldn’t agree more.  I don’t dislike kids; in spite of my grumblings–I chalk that up to general crankiness on my part.  But people should control their offspring!

My parents raised 3 kids.  We were not over indulged.  We were also not allowed to annoy people with our shenanigans–like singing in Japanese all the way home at the top of our lungs. 

We were surrounded on the plane from Detroit to Seattle.  Crotch Fruit at 11 o’clock. 5 o’clock and directly behind us.  Good Lord, America.  QUIT BREEDING.  Or at lease don’t fly.  Gas up your mini van and drive!

Leave a Reply

