Belly laughs

Spamalot today in Seattle.  I am usually way too solemn.  No reason, just many things don’t tickle my laughing place.  It feels good to laugh that hard.  Spamalot delivered.  See it when it comes to your town.  NI!

The preceding was not a paid endorsement 🙂

 Good dinner after with my 2 best friends (1 of whom happens to be my wife) at the Broadway Grill on Cap Hill and not having to drive home.  Not a bad way to spend 8 hours.

 Now back at home sitting by the fire (fireplace not operable at the moment–in need of repair) in my mind I can see it burning away.  What could be better?

Leave a Reply

